Committee Members

Kyle Bagwell
Donald L. Lucas Professor of Economics
Stanford University

Robert Feenstra
C. Bryan Cameron Distinguished Chair in International Economics
University of California, Davis
Director, International Trade and Investment Program, NBER

Gene Grossman
Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics
Director, International Economics Section
Princeton University

Gordon Hanson
Professor of Economics
Director, Center on Pacific Economies
University of California, San Diego

James Harrigan
Professor of Economics
University of Virginia

Ann Harrison
Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics
University of California, Berkeley

James Hines, Jr.
Richard A. Musgrave Collegiate Professor of Economics, Professor of Law
University of Michigan

Kala Krishna
Professor of Economics
Pennsylvania State University

Robert Lawrence
Albert L. Williams Professor of International Trade and Investment
Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Edward Leamer
Chauncey J. Medberry Chair in Management, Professor in Economics & Statistics
Director, UCLA Anderson Forecast
University of California, Los Angeles

Keith Maskus
Professor of Economics, Associate Dean for Social Sciences
University of Colorado

Nina Pavcnik
Associate Professor of Economics
Dartmouth College

Dani Rodrik
Professor of International Political Economy
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University

Matt Slaughter
Professor of International Economics, Associate Dean for the MBA Program
Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth

Robert Staiger
Professor of Economics
Stanford University

Shang-Jin Wei
Professor of Finance and Economics
N. T. Wang Professor of Chinese Business and Economy
Columbia Business School

David Weinstein
Carl S. Shoup Professor of Japanese Economy
Associate Director for Research Center on Japanese Economy and Business
Columbia University


%d bloggers like this: